Say Farewell to CyberScribbles

After nearly a dozen years of writing my weekly column, I have officially bowed out of the Internet game. From now on, my web browsing will be strictly between myself and me,and I might add, much less time will be spent online.

I have not uploaded the last 5 or six columns, but they can be found near the back of the .pdf filed and archived Beacher issues.

I’ve learned much over the years from scanning the web. Now I will enjoy the great outdoors a lot more. The weather is fine here in Arizona, and I am already spoiled.

~ by IndianaDunesPoet on October 23, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
