My long hiatus has ended

Hello again, faithful readers!

Although I stopped posting my weekly columns from the Beacher many months ago, I have continued to write them. You can find them in the archived editions on the Beacher’s website. The weekly editions are in pdf format, so it make take you awhile to find what you are looking for.

I’m posting a recent column about writer’s resources here for my friend, Tian. She is destined to become a great author but needs a kick in the pants to keep on truckin’

Before I say adieu, please take a look at my newest blog, titled Fewer or Less. I decided to start it as a way to process my thoughts about all manner of issues bugging me. Fewer or Less is not a column–just a bunch of comments about topical issues. Enjoy.

~ by IndianaDunesPoet on January 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
